Comic-Con At Home Saturday Panel Schedule: Lovecraft Country, Bill & Ted, Kevin Smith, And More

Comic-Con At Home Saturday Panel Schedule: Lovecraft Country, Bill & Ted, Kevin Smith, And More

The Saturday panel list for SDCC’s [email protected] has arrived. While Saturday is normally the big day for panels, many major studios have pulled out of the convention. However, there are still plenty of events to check out, from the reunion of the movie Constantine to HBO’s upcoming series Lovecraft Country. You can find a curated list of the must-watch panels added below.

While thousands of people flock to San Diego’s Gaslamp district for Comic-Con every year, SDCC has been canceled because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Luckily, everyone who wants to can attend a virtual event from the comfort of their own homes with [email protected]

This year will be the first time SDCC has run an event exclusively online. And while con-goers won’t be shuffling, shoulder-to-shoulder, on the San Diego Convention Center floor, trying to buy lunch–which would more than likely consist of a $3 bottle of water and nachos of questionable origin–they can enjoy the show from their comfiest couch in their pajamas.

How to watch

In order to check out [email protected], you don’t need a badge or a special code. You just need access to YouTube. All you have to do is go to Comic-Con’s YouTube page, subscribe and tap the notification bell. The event runs July 22-26.

While there are Wednesday panels for Preview Night, the major events don’t kick off until Thursday morning. At 10 AM PT, Star Trek has a massive virtual event showcasing three of the CBS All Access series: Star Trek: Discovery, Picard, and the animated show Lower Decks. The panel will feature tons of cast members talking about the shows and where they are headed in the future.

The full schedule has not been released yet for the event, but we do know that Amazon, HBO, Disney+, and more studios will be showing off their upcoming TV shows and movies.

Below, you’ll find some of the must-watch panels throughout the [email protected] weekend along with links to details about each panel. A few of these virtual events don’t have set dates or times yet, but we’ll keep you updated as more information is released.

[email protected] Schedule

Thursday (July 23) panels:

  • Star Trek Universe (CBS All Access) – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET (Full details)
  • Crunchyroll Industry Panel – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Solar Opposites (Hulu) – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • Truth Seekers (Amazon) – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET (Full details)
  • Mattel & WWE Elite Squad Fan Panel 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Cartoon Network Studios First Look – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Duncanville – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • The Women Behind Mythic Quest: Raven’s Banquet – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Utopia (Amazon) – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET (Full details)
  • His Dark Materials (HBO) – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET (Full details)
  • Wonder Women: Superstars of Paramornal (Travel Channel) – 1 PM / 4 PM ET
  • Syfy’s The Roast of Todd McFarlane – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Upload (Amazon) – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET (Full details)
  • The Boys (Amazon) – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET (Full details)
  • Superstore (NBC) – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Thundercats Roar – 3 PM / 6 PM ET
  • Marvel 616 (Disney+) – 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET (Full details)
  • Close Enough (HBO) – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET (Full details)
  • Van Helsing – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Mystery Science Theater 3000 – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Shudder Presents “Horror is Queer” (Shudder) – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (Full details)

Friday (July 24) panels:

  • Charlize Theron: Evolution of a Badass – An Action Hero Career Retrospective – 10 AM / 1 PM ET
  • HBO Max: The Cartoon Network Studios Collection (HBO Max) – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET (Full details)
  • Adventure Time: Distant Lands-BMO (HBO Max) – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET (Full details)
  • Vikings: Celebrating 6 Seasons of the Series – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • AMC’s Fear the Walking Dead – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Infinity Train (HBO Max) – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET (Full details)
  • AMC’s The Walking Dead – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • AMC’s The Walking Dead: World Beyond – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • First Look at Hulu’s Helstrom – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Robot Chicken, Final Space, & Primal/Samurai Jack (HBO Max) – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET (Full details)
  • Peacock Original Series: The Capture – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Bob’s Burgers – 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Crossing Swords (Hulu) – 4 PM / 7 PM ET
  • Archer (FX) – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • SYFY: TZGZ’s Adult Animated Originals – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • 32nd Annual Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET

Saturday (July 25) panels:

  • The [email protected] – 11 AM / 2 PM ET
  • Constantine: 15th Anniversary Reunion With Keanu Reeves – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Phineas and Ferb movie (Disney+) – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET (Full details)
  • American Dad (TBS) – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET (Full details)
  • National Geographic’s The Right Stuff (Disney+) – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET (Full details)
  • For All Mankind (Apple TV+) – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Brave New World (Peacock) – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Bill & Ted Face The Music – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Sailor Moon – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • The Order: Season 2 – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Lovecraft Country (HBO) – 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET (Full details)
  • What We Do in the Shadows – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • NOS4A2 (AMC) – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • An Evening With Kevin Smith – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Farscape … To Be Continued – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Scary Good TV with Horror’s Top Showrunners (Shudder) – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (Full details)

Sunday (July 26) panels:

  • Looney Tunes Cartoons – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET (Full details)

Exclusive collectibles:

  1. WWE Elite Collection Mr. T (Full details)
  2. Jurassic Park Dennis Nedry in a Barbasol Can (Full details)

Source: Read Full Article