Division 2 DOWN: Server Status Maintenance, Patch Notes, Downtime Schedule and Latest News

Division 2 DOWN: Server Status Maintenance, Patch Notes, Downtime Schedule and Latest News

The Division 2 servers will be going down this morning following an announcement on the games latest State of Play live stream last night.

You can watch the new State of Play stream, just below, although it’s mainly dealing with the various Division 2 Updates to the PTS, where testing for Title Update 5 is currently underway.

The official message posted to The Division 2 Twitter account explains:

Agents, maintenance incoming tomorrow, July 4th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT, approximately 3 hours.”

For those of you playing in the UK, this means downtime will begin at 8.30am BST. That’s twenty minutes from this post going live.

Ahead of time, the developers have provided some rough patch notes, although they are bare bones.

Quite why it requires three hours of downtime isn’t explained, but hopefully, we’ll get more details when the game comes back online.

As for what has been said, Ubisoft say today’s update will provide the following fix:

  • Fixed an issue preventing players to pick up Specialization ammunition.

As with any downtime, prepare for thing to (potentially) take a little bit longer, like it did the other day with the Title Update 4.

If attempting to play the game and you receive a ‘Mike-01’ error message then the game is still offline and is (obviously) unable to access your profile.

Be patient, agent, downtime will be over soon.

  • The Division 2

Source: Read Full Article