MLB The Show 21 down AGAIN: Server status latest, maintenance for THIRD day in a row

MLB The Show 21 down AGAIN: Server status latest, maintenance for THIRD day in a row

When you subscribe we will use the information you provide to send you these newsletters. Sometimes they’ll include recommendations for other related newsletters or services we offer. Our Privacy Notice explains more about how we use your data, and your rights. You can unsubscribe at any time.

MLB The Show 21 is down once again, with maintenance being scheduled for the third day in a row following its launch earlier this week on PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X, S and Xbox One.

The official MLB The Show Twitter account has confirmed that server maintenance is taking place today (Friday April 23) at 4am pacific time.

For those in other regions that’s 7am eastern and 12pm BST.

The MLB The Show 21 maintenance that has taken place on the previous two days has all begun at the same time.

Announcing the latest round of server maintenance, the MLB The Show Twitter posted: “Server maintenance is scheduled at 4 AM PT on Friday 4/23/21.

“Please complete all games prior to that time. Thank you.”

More to follow…

Source: Read Full Article