Take-Two Interactive And Rockstar E3 2021 Showcase Stream: Watch It Live Here

Take-Two Interactive And Rockstar E3 2021 Showcase Stream: Watch It Live Here

E3 2021 is rolling into its third day, and things are not slowing down yet. In addition to seeing brand stuff from Capcom and Razer, we should expect a big blowout from Take-Two Interactive, the game publisher which brings you games from Rockstar, 2K, Gearbox, and Private Division.

In recent years you’ll recognise the likes of Grand Theft Auto, NBA 2K, Borderlands, and The Outer Worlds coming from those publishing teams, and that means there are potentially loads of announcements waiting for us on the other side of this stream.

If you want to know when and where you can watch it today, just take a peek at our breakdown below so you don’t miss a single announcement.

When To Watch The Take-Two Interactive Showcase In Your Timezone

Here’s all the relevant timezones you need to know so you can tune into this stream at the perfect time.

June 14

  • 10.15am PT
  • 1.15pm ET
  • 6.15pm BST
  • 7.15pm CEST
  • 8.15pm MSK
  • 22.45pm IST

June 15

  • 1.15am CST
  • 2.15am JST
  • 3.15am AEST
  • 5.15am NZST

Where To Watch The Take-Two Interactive Showcase During E3 2021

The Take-Two Interactive showcase is taking place very soon, so make sure to tune into these social channels at the times we’ve detailed above so you can see everything you need and don’t miss a thing.

  • YouTube
  • YouTube (Rockstar)
  • Twitch

Make sure to keep reading TheGamer get news on all of the announcements as they happen.

Source: Read Full Article