UK game releases 2021: What new video games are coming out in April?

UK game releases 2021: What new video games are coming out in April?

Games released on Thursday 1 April

Games released on Friday 2 April

Games released on Tuesday 6 April

Games released on Wednesday 7 April

Games released on Thursday 8 April

Games released on Friday 9 April

Games released on Thursday 15 April

Games released on Friday 16 April

Games released on Tuesday 20 April

Games released on Thursday 22 April

Games released on Friday 23 April

Games released on Tuesday 27 April

Games released on Thursday 29 April

Games released on Friday 30 April

Source: Read Full Article