Ghost Of Tsushima PS4 State Of Play Event: How To Watch & Start Time

Ghost Of Tsushima PS4 State Of Play Event: How To Watch & Start Time

Sony is airing a new State of Play presentation today, May 14, and it will focus entirely on one of PS4’s biggest upcoming exclusives: Ghost of Tsushima. Here is how you can watch the stream so you can learn more about Sucker Punch’s impressive samurai game.

Ghost of Tsushima State of Play Start Times

  • Eastern Standard Time: 4 PM
  • Pacific Time: 1 PM
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): 9 PM

Source: Read Full Article